Stratégiai és Politikai Bizottság

Alexandra Boutelier
  Peter Martens 
(The Netherlands) 
  Andrea Roli
  Nigel Williams
The Policy and Strategy Comittee has been elected by the General Meeting in Turin on September 14, 2011. Its members advise and support the board on the activities of the association and coordinate the work of the EPA task groups.

There are currently the following guest members in the Policy and Strategy Committee:

Joao Caetano Dias (Portugal)
Mario Grega (Slovakia)
Peter Schneck (Germany)